Filter by
  • Michael B

    TRAPPE, MD | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 1, 2021
    Gary Reamy, Sales Associate made buying our new truck a very pleasant experience. Firstly, he is a good listener and helped us find the right vehicle for our needs. Secondly, he is very knowledgeable about the Hertrich GMC inventory and explained all of the features with ease, and lastly he was very respectful of our time and did everything he could to ensure as quick a process as possible. Thanks, Gary!

    Response from Hertrich Chevy Buick GMC of Easton

    June 1, 2021
    Hi, congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
  • Christopher A

    EASTON, MD | 2021 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 30, 2021
    Storm was great. Fast and easy process. Thanks agajn

    Response from Hertrich Chevy Buick GMC of Easton

    May 31, 2021
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Hertrich Chevrolet GMC Buick. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
  • Freddie And Glo T

    CORDOVA, MD | 2019 Cadillac XT5
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 7, 2021
    Always get great service and my service rep who is Ladonna is very professional

    Response from Hertrich Chevy Buick GMC of Easton

    May 7, 2021
    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We hope to see you soon!
  • William R

    EASTON, MD | 2016 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 3, 2021
    associates were extremely helpful and nice

    Response from Hertrich Chevy Buick GMC of Easton

    April 4, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hertrich Chevrolet GMC Buick! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Sherry P

    HENDERSON, MD | 2021 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 2, 2021
    Thank you to Louis for contacting me when he seen me looking on the web site and having the car ready for me to look at, Belinda for having a great deal out together with financing and the speed of the service for getting me in and out plus answering all my questions that I had and they answered questions before I asked when I received my keys. Very thankful with my whole deal from sales, finance and service.

    Response from Hertrich Chevy Buick GMC of Easton

    April 3, 2021
    Hi, congratulations on your new vehicle! Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle!
  • Stanley G

    TAMPA, FL | 2021 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 25, 2021
    everything went smooth storm and joe took good care of me and answered all my questions.

    Response from Hertrich Chevy Buick GMC of Easton

    March 25, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Jackie H

    CENTREVILLE, MD | 2012 Cadillac CTS Sedan
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 24, 2021
    Everyone was very friendly.All te service techs were very knowledgeable and took time to explain everything that were doing. Herrick has great customer service. This is the only place I bring my car to for any services I need.

    Response from Hertrich Chevy Buick GMC of Easton

    March 24, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help.
  • Michael T

    CHESTER, MD | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 24, 2021
    i called Hertrich Chevrolet to see if they had what I was looking for. They said yes they did. The salespeople & the finance people were very polite & courteous.

    Response from Hertrich Chevy Buick GMC of Easton

    March 24, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care.
  • Douglas K

    PRESTON, MD | 2018 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 15, 2021
    Friendly knowledgeable sta

    Response from Hertrich Chevy Buick GMC of Easton

    March 15, 2021
    Hello, we appreciate the praise for our team! Please feel free to reach out to us if you ever need anything else. Take care!
  • Tammy B

    CAMBRIDGE, MD | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 10, 2021
    Very friendly and helpful

    Response from Hertrich Chevy Buick GMC of Easton

    March 10, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!