Filter by
  • Bud H

    EASTON, MD | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 16, 2021
    Hertrich Chevrolet GMC in Easton is a service center that I have found very honest and trust worthy. They are very professional and explain everything before they repair a problem. I recommend them with a 10+.

    Response from Hertrich Chevy Buick GMC of Easton

    November 17, 2021
    Hi, thank you so much for the positive feedback! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Have a great day!
  • Joseph A

    MILFORD, DE | 2022 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 5, 2021
    Josh was very helpful and made our experience very pleasant as well as a speedy process.

    Response from Hertrich Chevy Buick GMC of Easton

    November 7, 2021
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Hertrich Chevrolet GMC Buick. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!
  • John K

    EASTON, MD | 2018 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 28, 2021
    Everyone professional and accommodating. Customer service was excellent

    Response from Hertrich Chevy Buick GMC of Easton

    October 29, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!
  • Laura R

    STEVENSVILLE, MD | 2013 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 27, 2021
    My car was in for a recall. Bill met me promptly and kept me informed through the process. After the work was finished, I heard a knocking sound as I drove off. One of the other reps contacted the tech who had done the work. They checked it out and explained the problem to me. (not connected to the work done).

    Response from Hertrich Chevy Buick GMC of Easton

    October 29, 2021
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Hertrich Chevrolet GMC Buick. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • J L

    EASTON, MD | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 20, 2021
    Great experience as al

    Response from Hertrich Chevy Buick GMC of Easton

    October 22, 2021
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Vakir A

    NEWARK, DE | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 15, 2021
    Excellent service!

    Response from Hertrich Chevy Buick GMC of Easton

    October 16, 2021
    Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
  • Matthew S

    CENTREVILLE, MD | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 27, 2021
    Friendly and professional staff

    Response from Hertrich Chevy Buick GMC of Easton

    September 29, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hertrich Chevrolet GMC Buick! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Shirley T

    PRESTON, MD | 2017 Buick Verano
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 20, 2021
    Good

    Response from Hertrich Chevy Buick GMC of Easton

    September 20, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Hertrich Chevrolet GMC Buick
  • Jeffrey H

    QUEENSTOWN, MD | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 8, 2021
    The appointment was fine. Finished on time and the people were friendly.The waiting room could be spruced up and enlarged, small area for such a large service Dept.

    Response from Hertrich Chevy Buick GMC of Easton

    September 8, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Sandra N

    CAMBRIDGE, MD | 2014 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 2, 2021
    Didn't appreciate getting an e_ mail to confirm my appointment with Cierra Thompson's name on it. Wasn't sure if I had the right appt. Or not

    Response from Hertrich Chevy Buick GMC of Easton

    September 5, 2021
    Hi, we are disappointed to hear that you did not have a more positive experience with us at Hertrich Chevrolet GMC Buick. We would like an opportunity to make this up to you. If you are willing, please reach out to us at (410) 690-3048 so we can work towards a resolution. Take care!