Filter by
  • Shirley T

    PRESTON, MD | 2017 Buick Verano
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 20, 2021
    Good

    Response from Hertrich Chevy Buick GMC of Easton

    September 20, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Hertrich Chevrolet GMC Buick
  • Jeffrey H

    QUEENSTOWN, MD | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 8, 2021
    The appointment was fine. Finished on time and the people were friendly.The waiting room could be spruced up and enlarged, small area for such a large service Dept.

    Response from Hertrich Chevy Buick GMC of Easton

    September 8, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Sandra N

    CAMBRIDGE, MD | 2014 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 2, 2021
    Didn't appreciate getting an e_ mail to confirm my appointment with Cierra Thompson's name on it. Wasn't sure if I had the right appt. Or not

    Response from Hertrich Chevy Buick GMC of Easton

    September 5, 2021
    Hi, we are disappointed to hear that you did not have a more positive experience with us at Hertrich Chevrolet GMC Buick. We would like an opportunity to make this up to you. If you are willing, please reach out to us at (410) 690-3048 so we can work towards a resolution. Take care!
  • Virginia Z

    LEWES, DE | 2021 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 17, 2021
    Great follow thru from my internet inquiry, then great salesman who helped me get exactly what I wanted

    Response from Hertrich Chevy Buick GMC of Easton

    August 17, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Kimberly H

    HURLOCK, MD | 2013 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 17, 2021
    I was not pleased with my service at Hertrich, I feel that they did work that the work that was recommended to fix the problem was not the work that was needed and when the problem reoccurred I am faced with what the problem that should have been told to me on the first visit

    Response from Hertrich Chevy Buick GMC of Easton

    August 17, 2021
    Hi, we are disappointed to hear that you did not have a more positive experience with us at Hertrich Chevrolet GMC Buick. We would like an opportunity to make this up to you. If you are willing, please reach out to us at (410) 690-3048 so we can work towards a resolution. Take care!
  • Martha Thomas E

    CORDOVA, MD | 2016 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 16, 2021
    Ladonna was very helpful and professional. She kept me informed about prices and she took good care of getting the job done quickly.

    Response from Hertrich Chevy Buick GMC of Easton

    August 17, 2021
    Hi, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We hope to see you soon!
  • Frederick M

    EASTON, MD | 2019 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 15, 2021
    LaDonna Craig, my service advisor does a great job and I highly recommend her to all customers

    Response from Hertrich Chevy Buick GMC of Easton

    August 15, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to LaDonna here at Hertrich Chevrolet GMC Buick! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
  • Jeffrey H

    QUEENSTOWN, MD | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 13, 2021
    Josh was great. Treated us well, did not apply too much pressure but politely kept in touch. When we did not buy the first Sierra, after our test drive, he was fine, considerate of our needs and we felt comfortable buying a truck from Josh that was on order.

    Response from Hertrich Chevy Buick GMC of Easton

    August 13, 2021
    Hi, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We hope to see you soon!
  • Robert G

    TRAPPE, MD | 2017 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 11, 2021
    Service was provided in a timely, professional and expert manner.

    Response from Hertrich Chevy Buick GMC of Easton

    August 11, 2021
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Francis B

    DENTON, MD | 2020 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 28, 2021
    The only recommendation I would make is to turn down the AC in the waiting room......way tooooo cold in there.

    Response from Hertrich Chevy Buick GMC of Easton

    July 29, 2021
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!