Filter by
  • David D

    BOZMAN, MD | 2021 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 12, 2022
    Drove in for service with appointment and was greeted right away. Waited for service work to be completed in a timely manor. paid bill and left.

    Response from Hertrich Chevy Buick GMC of Easton

    May 13, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Elaine C

    HURLOCK, MD | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 4, 2022
    Was very satisfied with my sales rep.. There was quite a bit of back & forth with the financial manager & I guess that’s a part of selling a vehicle. Overall I am satisfied with my 2022 Equinox

    Response from Hertrich Chevy Buick GMC of Easton

    May 5, 2022
    Hi there, your satisfaction is our top priority. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Ellen T

    EASTON, MD | 2012 Chevrolet Sonic
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 4, 2022
    I am a 12 year customer. That should say it all!

    Response from Hertrich Chevy Buick GMC of Easton

    May 5, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • L'Tanya B

    EASTON, MD | 2010 Cadillac SRX
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 27, 2022
    Specifically, LaDonna's service (i.e. professionalism, great customer care and knowledge) was excellent!

    Response from Hertrich Chevy Buick GMC of Easton

    April 28, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Ladonna Craig here at Hertrich Chevrolet GMC Buick! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Nicholas B

    CHESTERTOWN, MD | 2022 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 21, 2022
    Corrine was AMAZING! So friendly, so nice. Answered all my questions and knew all the information about the vehicle. Would recommend her to everyone I know. I wouldn’t have purchased the Traverse if it wasn’t for her! 11/10 for Corrine!!’n

    Response from Hertrich Chevy Buick GMC of Easton

    April 23, 2022
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Scott G

    NEWARK, DE | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra Limited
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 12, 2022
    It was a good experience

    Response from Hertrich Chevy Buick GMC of Easton

    April 13, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • William B

    EASTON, MD | 2014 Chevrolet Captiva Sport Fleet
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 21, 2022
    Hertrich people are very good and pleasant but the costs for automobile service is high.

    Response from Hertrich Chevy Buick GMC of Easton

    March 23, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Michele O

    EASTON, MD | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 28, 2021
    Everyone we worked with was very professional and knowledgeable. They made it very easy for us. We purchased our 5 Equinox at Hertrich and would do it again in the future.

    Response from Hertrich Chevy Buick GMC of Easton

    December 29, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Jerry R

    PRESTON, MD | 2022 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 17, 2021
    had a great sales men would work with him again when i buy my next car

    Response from Hertrich Chevy Buick GMC of Easton

    December 18, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Bud H

    EASTON, MD | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 16, 2021
    Hertrich Chevrolet GMC in Easton is a service center that I have found very honest and trust worthy. They are very professional and explain everything before they repair a problem. I recommend them with a 10+.

    Response from Hertrich Chevy Buick GMC of Easton

    November 17, 2021
    Hi, thank you so much for the positive feedback! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Have a great day!