Filter by
  • Justin G

    SEAFORD, DE | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 16, 2022
    All went well

    Response from Hertrich Chevy Buick GMC of Easton

    November 18, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Amanda M

    TRAPPE, MD | 2023 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 1, 2022
    Tom Nash and Kendall were exceptional to deal with as usual.

    Response from Hertrich Chevy Buick GMC of Easton

    November 3, 2022
    Thank you for choosing Hertrich Chevrolet GMC Buick as your first choice for all your automotive needs! We hope to see you soon!
  • Vincent B

    VIENNA, MD | 2017 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 7, 2022
    Matthew was very professional throughout the process.

    Response from Hertrich Chevy Buick GMC of Easton

    October 10, 2022
    Vincent, we're happy you found our staff Matthew to be so supportive during your experience here at Hertrich Chevrolet GMC Buick. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • John H

    FEDERALSBURG, MD | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 19, 2022
    People are great, a pleasure to deal with.

    Response from Hertrich Chevy Buick GMC of Easton

    September 22, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Take care!
  • Jon I

    CAMBRIDGE, MD | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 14, 2022
    Friendly, efficient service.

    Response from Hertrich Chevy Buick GMC of Easton

    September 16, 2022
    Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Deborah M

    CAMBRIDGE, MD | 2022 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 26, 2022
    The service and sales staff are always friendly and answered all of my questions. My sales rep kept me informed of my delivery date for my new vehicle and did a great job going over all of the ins and outs of the vehicle once it arrived. Great experience.

    Response from Hertrich Chevy Buick GMC of Easton

    August 29, 2022
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • John H

    ANNAPOLIS, MD | 2019 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 25, 2022
    Matt did a great job.

    Response from Hertrich Chevy Buick GMC of Easton

    August 27, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Matt here at Hertrich Chevrolet GMC Buick! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!
  • Tamara S

    GREENSBORO, MD | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 29, 2022
    It’s was awesome everybody involved done great

    Response from Hertrich Chevy Buick GMC of Easton

    July 31, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!
  • Joseph P

    CENTREVILLE, MD | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra Limited
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 21, 2022
    Pleasant and informative service on purchase of new vehicle with sales rep and financing dept.

    Response from Hertrich Chevy Buick GMC of Easton

    July 23, 2022
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!
  • Thomas D

    CHESTER, MD | 2016 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 1, 2022
    The service representative was very busy but took the necessary time to make sure all of my concerns/questions/issues were taken care of. I've purchased and leased from Hertrich in Easton for 15 years and will continue. Very satisfied.

    Response from Hertrich Chevy Buick GMC of Easton

    July 3, 2022
    Hi, your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Hertrich Chevrolet GMC Buick and we hope to see you again soon!